soap_02.2g

Summer 2015

ROYALÉ SOAP

Specially formulated as a facial and body wash. It contains powerful repair and restorative nutrients of the human placenta that thoroughly nourishes the skin to keep it healthy and supple. It effectively cleanses the pores and removes excessive oil, dirt and dilutes impurities. While helping to retain the natural moisture of skin, it also restores and replenishes essential elements depleted with ageing.

Read More

Spring 2015

MASK ROYALÉ

More than just a natural phenomenon, the gradual ageing of skin is also caused by factors like the solar UV, dietary habits and stress. Therefore, taking care of dietary routine and using quality facial products will renew and repair the skin. Maylandé Mask Royalé is uniquely formulated to effectively restore loose skin and prevent skin from further ageing.

Read More
mask_02.2g
facial-essence_large_#C39B00

All Time Favorite

Facial Essence

Another product of human placenta hydrolysis, Maylandé Facial Essence is highly effective in activating the skin to enhance elasticity, maintain a soft and silky texture as well as helping to reduce facial wrinkles and uneven pigmentation.

Read More

Energy Booster

Health Tonic

Maylandé Health Tonic helps to maintain youthfulness and keeps you energetic at all times. It is made from the highest concentrated placenta hydrolysis essence and is totally hormone free. Due to its high nutritional value, the Maylandé Health Tonic helps to keep your health in its best condition.

Read More
health-tonic_large_#C39B00
night-repair_large_#C39B00

The Magician

ROYALÉ NIGHT REPAIR

Powerful night cream infused with the richest essence of Human Placenta Hydrolysate that miraculously repairs and enhances your skin condition. Another breakthrough development from Maylandé, with its rich density of beneficial active ingredients, it works through your slumber to restore natural radiance and repair past and daily damages from exposure to free radicals and causes of ageing.

Read More

Number 1 Choice

Health Supplement

During menopause, most women suffer from cold limps, poor appetite, dry skin, painful joints, insomnia and anaemia. Maylandé Health Supplement helps to relieve these problems and improves youthfulness and physical well-being.

Read More
health-supplement_large_#C39B00
health-serum_large_#C39B00

Your Bodyguard

HEALTH SERUM

Widely used in both the medical and beauty industries, Maylandé Health Serum is well-recognized for its ability to provide exceptional beauty and health benefits. Infused with human placenta hydrolysis essence, this hormone free and effective serum will ensure visible results just a few days after injection. It supports the process of body tissue and cell restoration as well as aids the body to function at its optimal level.

Read More

產品

soap_02.2g

2015夏日

ROYALÉ潔面皂

早晚的潔面程序絕對是每日生活上不可缺少的,美婷潔面皂採用獨特的配方製成,潔面時以人類胎盤的強效修護養分深層地滋潤肌膚,為皮膚帶來最佳的營養和完整的呵護,讓​​您時刻擁有緊實飽滿的健康神采。它能有效清潔毛孔,洗淨多餘的皮脂、污垢、淡化膚層雜質,在守住肌膚的天然水分之餘,更能修復、補充因皮膚衰老而流失的重要滋潤成分。

了解更多

2015春天

ROYALÉ面膜

肌膚的逐漸老化除了是身體的自然現象之外,諸如太陽紫外線、不良飲食習慣、壓力等種種外在因素,都會使肌齡洩露歲月的痕跡。所以應該養成健康的飲食習慣,再配合優質的護膚品,使其得到充分的更新和修護。以獨家配方製成的ROYALE面膜,能讓鬆弛的肌膚重現飽滿緊緻,全面終止老化,使用後無須洗淨或再塗擦其它乳霜。

了解更多
mask_02.2g
facial-essence_large_#C39B00

全城至愛

護膚精華素

美婷護膚精華素含人胎盤素水解精華,能有效活化肌膚、增加彈性、保持柔滑、淡化臉上皺紋和不均勻色素。用後能徹底改善膚質,讓您的皮膚質感變得如絲般嬌嫩滑溜。

了解更多

補充能量

健康滋補液

想保持青春,經常活力充沛,就要服用美婷健康滋補液。它由最濃縮的人胎盤水解精華製成,不含任何荷爾蒙激素,有豐富的營養成分,讓您隨時維持最佳的健康狀態。

了解更多
health-tonic_large_#C39B00
night-repair_large_#C39B00

難以致信

ROYALÉ夜間修復霜

ROYALE夜間修復霜蘊含最豐潤滋養的人胎盤素水解精華,在您安睡的時候,為您修復日常生活中在自由基及其它老化因子暴露下造成的損害。質地綿密細緻而富含有效​​活性成分的乳霜,有神奇的賦活潤澤效果,明顯撫平細紋皺紋,喚醒肌膚的自然亮澤。只要加入這個早晚護膚的最後步驟,您也可以一覺醒來,再現光感無暇、緊實有彈性的年輕風采,膚質全面升級!

了解更多

最佳之選

健康滋補丸

更年期的女性容易出現手腳冰冷、食慾不振、皮膚乾燥、關節痛、失眠及貧血等惱人症狀,但美婷健康滋補丸不但能幫助您擊退更年期的種種困擾,更會讓您再現青春動人、重拾健康體魄。

了解更多
health-supplement_large_#C39B00
health-serum_large_#C39B00

守護天使

人胎盤精華液

Maylandé美婷的人胎盤精華液在醫學界及美容皆久享盛名,以其優越的美容保健功用著稱。它含胎盤素水解精華,無任何荷爾蒙激素,注入身體後能徹底修復組織、細胞,維持身體最佳運轉機能,您的體內機制,有效預防病毒感染,對老人、身體虛弱或正在接受免疫力功能調整治療的人都極大的助益。完成全套療程後,您宛若新生的青春容顏和健康體魄更可不斷持續,維持長達5年之久。

了解更多